Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1No Place Like Earth0
2The Counterfeit Man0
3Stranger in the Family0
4The Dead Past0
5Time in Advance0
6Come Buttercup, Come Daisy, Come......?0
7Sucker Bait1
8The Fox and the Forest0
9Andover and the Android0
10Some Lapse of Time0
11Thirteen to Centaurus0
12The Midas Plague0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Machine Stops0
2Frankenstein Mark 20
3Lambda 10
4Level Seven0
5Second Childhood0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.