BoJack Horseman
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1BoJack Horseman: The BoJack Horseman Story, Chapter One0
2BoJack Hates the Troops0
3Prickly Muffin0
4Zo√ęs and Zeldas0
5Live Fast, Diane Nguyen0
6Our A-Story Is a 'D' Story0
7Say Anything0
8The Telescope0
9Horse Majeure0
10One Trick Pony0
11Downer Ending0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1BoJack Horseman Christmas Special: Sabrina's Christmas Wish0
2Brand New Couch0
4Still Broken0
5After the Party0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.