Iron Fist
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Snow Gives Way0
2Shadow Hawk Takes Flight1
3Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch0
4Eight Diagram Dragon Palm0
5Under Leaf Pluck Lotus2
6Immortal Emerges from Cave0
7Felling Tree with Roots0
8The Blessing of Many Fractures4
9The Mistress of All Agonies0
10Black Tiger Steals Heart1
11Lead Horse Back to Stable3
12Bar the Big Boss1
13Dragon Plays with Fire1
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Fury of Iron Fist2
2The City's Not for Burning0
3This Deadly Secret0
4Target: Iron Fist0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.