Kung Fu

Kung Fu (1972)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2King of the Mountain0
3Dark Angel0
4Blood Brother2
5An Eye for an Eye0
6The Tide0
7The Soul Is the Warrior0
8Nine Lives0
9Sun and Cloud Shadow0
10The Praying Mantis Kills0
14The Stone0
15The Third Man0
16The Ancient Warrior0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Well0
Kung Fu mistake picture

The Chalice - S2-E3

Factual error: After the opening credits, Caine is walking along the beach. On the beach behind him, you can see a modern long-board surfboard lying in the sand which gets caught up in a wave.

More mistakes in Kung Fu

Trivia: "Kung Fu" was not canceled due to poor ratings, as it performed solidly during its run. It was canceled due to the physical stress and abuse on David Carradine's body, and it was wearing him out.

More trivia for Kung Fu

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.