Empire (2015)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Outspoken King0
3The Devil Quotes Scripture0
4False Imposition0
5Dangerous Bonds0
6Out, Damned Spot0
7Our Dancing Days0
8The Lyon's Roar0
9Unto the Breach0
10Sins of the Father0
11Die But Once0
12Who I Am0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Game On0
2The Devils Are Here0
3Without a Country0
4Fires of Heaven0
5Poor Yorick0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.