Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary (2014)

Episode list

(4 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Another Benghazi0
3The Operative0
4Just Another Normal Day1
5Blame Canada0
6The Call0
8Need to Know0
9So It Goes0
10Collateral Damage0
11Game On0
13Chains of Command0
14Whisper of the Ax0
15The Ninth Circle0
17Face the Nation0
18The Time Is at Hand0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.