R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Really You: Part 10
2Really You: Part 20
3A Creature Was Stirring0
4The Dead Body0
5Nightmare Inn0
6The Red Dress0
7Ghostly Stare0
8The Walls0
9Game Over1
10Alien Candy0
11Fear Never Knocks0
12Best Friend Forever0
13The Black Mask0
14Afraid of Clowns0
15My Sister the Witch0
16Wrong Number0
17Catching Cold0
18Pool Shark0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.