Jake and the Never Land Pirates
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Hide the Hideout!/The Old Shell Game0
2Hats Off to Hook!/Escape from Belch Mountain0
3Off the Hook/Never Say Never!0
4Yo Ho, Food to Go!/Basketballs Aweigh!0
5The Sky's the Limit/Bucky Makes a Splash0
6Happy Hook Day!/No Returns!0
7Izzy's Pirate Puzzle/The Never Land Games0
8Free Wheeling Fun/The Race to Never Peak!0
9Cubby's Sunken Treasure/Cubby's Goldfish0
10Surfin' Turf/The Seahorse Roundup0
11It's a Pirate Picnic!/The Key to Skull Rock0
12The Never Bloom!/Jake's Starfish Search0
13Hook Seals a Deal!/The Emerald Coconut0
14The Golden Twilight Treasure!/Rock the Croc!0
15The Elephant Surprise!/Jake's Jungle Groove0
16The Golden Egg/Huddle Up!0
17Save the Coral Cove!/Treasure Chest Switcheroo0
18Birds of a Feather/Treasure Show and Tell!0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.