The Rifleman

The Rifleman (1958)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Sharpshooter 0
2 Home Ranch 0
3 End of a Young Gun 0
4 The Marshal 0
5 The Brother-in-Law 0
6 Eight Hours to Die 0
7 Duel of Honor 0
8 The Safe Guard 0
9 The Sister 0
10 New Orleans Menace 0
11 The Apprentice Sheriff 0
12 The Angry Gun 0
13 The Young Englishman 0
14 The Gaucho 0
15 The Pet 0
16 The Sheridan Story 0
17 The Retired Gun 0
18 The Photographer 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthTitanic mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureM*A*S*H mistakesWhat's Eating Gilbert Grape endingWar of the Worlds questionsSex and the City triviaAvengers: Infinity War quotesThe Truman Show plotJim Carrey movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video


Samuel Clemens (Mark Twain) spends a night in North Fork while the wheel of a stagecoach he is riding in is being repaired. Clemens is fishing at a lake and Mark McCain says, "You've caught a fish " Clemens tells the boy to reel in the fish. The boy jerks the rod and pulls the fish out of the water. The fish is obviously a fake which a stagehand had attached to the hook. The fish is motionless and is not even wet.