Johnson & Friends (1991)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Directed by: Ian Munro

Genres: Animated, Family

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Under The Bed0
3Best Of Friends0
4The Thing Outside0
6Moving House0
7Playing Games0
8The Birthday Present0
9Wind Chimes1
11The Picnic0
12Cleaning Day0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Camping Trip0
4Battle Of The Bed0
5Crying Wolf0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.