Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Wrong Path0
2Eye of the Beholder0
3The Road to Calydon0
4The Festival of Dionysus0
6As Darkness Falls0
7Pride Comes Before a Brawl1
8The March to Freedom0
9The Warrior Princess0
11The Vanishing Dead0
12The Gauntlet1
13Unchained Heart0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The King of Thieves0
2All That Glitters0
3What's in a Name?0
4Siege at Naxos0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.