Batman: The Brave and the Bold
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Rise of the Blue Beetle! 0
2 Terror on Dinosaur Island! 0
3 Evil Under the Sea! 0
4 Invasion of the Secret Santas! 0
5 Day of the Dark Knight! 0
6 Enter the Outsiders! 0
7 Dawn of the Dead Man! 0
8 Fall of the Blue Beetle! 0
9 Journey to the Center of the Bat! 0
10 The Eyes of Despero! 0
11 Return of the Fearsome Fangs! 0
12 Deep Cover for Batman! 0
13 Game Over for Owlman! 0
14 Mystery in Space! 0
15 Trials of the Demon! 0
16 Night of the Huntress! 0
17 Menace of the Conqueror Caveman! 0
18 The Color of Revenge! 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesMamma Mia! mistake pictureFriends mistakesDemolition Man endingMamma Mia! questionsHot Fuzz triviaHow the Grinch Stole Christmas quotesAvatar plotJason Statham movies & TV showsBillion-dollar movie mistakesGladiator mistake video
More for Batman: The Brave and the Bold


Right at the beginning, the camera closes in on a baseball field. It shows several people standing and walking out in the field and just two standing up by home plate. The view changes to behind home plate and suddenly there are several superheroes sitting and stretching there, and the rest of the field is empty. Then after a shot of Jimmy Olson in the commentator stand, it shows a high view of the field again and the people have all changed again.



After freeing Miss Taylor from the grip of Star Sapphire, Green Lantern encases her in a green energy box and flies her away. The box is shaped almost exactly like a shuttle craft from Star Trek.