The Larry Sanders Show
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
Season 3
Season 3 generally 0
Season 4
Season 4 generally 0
Season 5
Season 5 generally 0
Season 6
Season 6 generally 0
1 Another List 0
2 The Beginning of the End 0
3 As My Career Lay Dying 1
4 Pilots and Pens Lost 0
5 The Interview 0
6 Adolf Hankler 0
7 Beverly's Secret 0
8 I Buried Sid 0
9 Just the Perfect Blendship 0
10 Putting the 'Gay' Back in Litigation 0
11 Flip 0

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMiracle mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureSex and the City mistakesThe Perfect Storm endingFriends questionsDoctor Who triviaShrek quotesAvatar plotSylvester Stallone movies & TV shows7 mistakes in Beetlejuice you never spottedDunkirk mistake video


At the beginning of the episode, Hank is re-watching Larry's announcement that he won't be renewing his contract after this season. The video tape that he is watching is sticking out of the VCR, which means it's been ejected and can't be playing. His assistant then comes in and says "This again? I'm taking this tape away from you," and removes it, so we know it wasn't on air or from a different source.