Stingray (1964)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Plant Of Doom0
3Sea Of Oil0
4Hostages Of The Deep3
5Treasure Down Below2
6The Big Gun1
7The Golden Sea0
8The Ghost Ship0
9Count Down2
10The Ghost Of The Sea1
11Emergency Marineville1
12Subterranean Sea0
13Loch Ness Monster0
14The Invaders0
15Secret Of The Giant Oyster0
16Raptures Of The Deep1
17Stand By For Action0
18The Disappearing Ships0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.