Gavin & Stacey

Gavin & Stacey (2007)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Add something
Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Episode One 2
2 Episode Two 0
3 Episode Three 0
4 Episode Four 0
5 Episode Five 0
6 Episode Six 1
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang 0
2 Season Two, Episode Two 0
3 Season Two, Episode Three 0
4 Series Two Episode Four 1
5 Series Two, Episode Five 0
6 Season Two, Episode Six 0
7 Season Two, Episode Seven 0
8 Christmas Special 1
Season 3
Season 3 generally 0
1 Season Three, Episode One 0
2 Season Three, Episode Two 1

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMiracle mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureThe Simpsons mistakesMan on Fire endingThe Phantom of the Opera questionsMiracle triviaSuper Troopers quotesThe Deer Hunter plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesCommando mistake video


When Gavin and Stacey have their first dance, look carefully and you can see Nessa sat at a table behind them with other people. Seconds later, the camera moves and focuses on Nessa standing at the bar alone.



On the episode where Smithy goes AWOL after learning he's to be a father, Gavin, Mick and Bryn go searching for him in the car. They decide to visit the drive-thru where Rudi works to see if she has any idea. Before Rudi comes over to the window, there is a big woman who calls for her. This woman is James Corden's (Smithy's) sister in real life. She's called Ruth, which is also Smithy's sister's name (Rudi is her nickname).