Combat! (1962)

Episode list

(3 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally12
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Forgotten Front0
2Rear Echelon Commandos0
3Lost Sheep, Lost Shepherd1
4Any Second Now0
5Far from the Brave0
6Missing in Action0
7Escape to Nowhere1
8The Celebrity1
9Cat and Mouse0
10I Swear by Apollo0
11A Day in June0
12The Prisoner0
14The Medal0
15Just for the Record0
16The Volunteer0
17The Squad0
18Next In Command0

The Duel - S3-E4

Audio problem: Season 3, Episode 68, "The Duel". Sometimes the tank's co-axial machine gun is firing, but no gunfire sound is heard.

More mistakes in Combat!

Braddock: Don't just stand there sucking on a prune pit, get these men some water.

More quotes from Combat!

Trivia: Actor Vic Morrow used a non-firing wooden replica of a Tompson submachine gun due to its lighter weight, thus being easier to carry. He used a heavier blank-firing model when it was required to be fired.

More trivia for Combat!

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.