Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Things Change0
2A Better Mousetrap0
3Attack of the Mousers0
4Meet Casey Jones0
6Darkness on the Edge of Town0
7The Way of Invisibility0
8Fallen Angel0
10The Shredder Strikes: Part 10
11The Shredder Strikes: Part 20
12The Unconvincing Turtle Titan0
13Notes from the Underground: Part 10
14Notes from the Underground: Part 20
15Notes from the Underground: Part 30
16The King0
17The Shredder Strikes Back: Part 10
18The Shredder Strikes Back: Part 20

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.