The Sixth Sense

The Sixth Sense (1972)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Starring: Gary Collins

Genres: Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1I Do Not Belong to the Human World0
2The Heart That Wouldn't Stay Buried0
3Lady, Lady, Take My Life0
4The House That Cried Murder0
5The Man Who Died at Three and Nine0
6Can a Dead Man Strike from the Grave?0
7With This Ring, I Thee Kill!3
8Witch, Witch, Burning Bright0
9Eye of the Haunted0
10Echo of a Distant Scream0
11Whisper of Evil0
12The Shadow in the Well0
13Face of Ice0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.