The Boondocks
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1… Or Die Trying0
2Tom, Sarah and Usher0
3Thank You for Not Snitching0
4Stinkmeaner Strikes Back0
5The Story of Thugnificent0
6Attack of the Killer Kung-Fu Wolf Bitch0
9Invasion of the Katrinians0
10Home Alone0
11The S Word0
12The Story of Catcher Freeman0
13The Story of Gangstalicious, Part 20

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.