Danger Man

Danger Man (1964)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Starring: Patrick McGoohan

Genres: Thriller

Episode Title Mistakes
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Yesterday's Enemies0
2The Professionals1
3Colony Three0
4The Galloping Major0
5Fair Exchange0
6Fish on the Hook0
7The Colonel's Daughter0
8The Battle of the Cameras0
9No Marks for Servility0
10A Man to Be Trusted0
11Don't Nail Him Yet0
12A Date with Doris0
13That's Two of Us Sorry0
14Such Men Are Dangerous0
15Whatever Happened to George Foster?0
16A Room in the Basement0
17The Affair at Castelevara0
18The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove0
19It's Up to the Lady0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.