The Brittas Empire
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Laying the Foundations0
2Opening Day0
3Bye Bye Baby0
4Underwater Wedding0
5Stop Thief0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Back from the Dead0
2Temple of the Body0
3An Inspector Calls0
4Set in Concrete0
5Mums and Dads0
6Safety First1
7New Generations0
Season 3
Season 3 generally0
1The Trial0
2That Creeping Feeling0
3Laura's Leaving0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.