The Green Hornet

The Green Hornet (1966)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 10
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 The Silent Gun 0
2 Give 'Em Enough Rope 0
3 Programmed for Death 0
4 Crime Wave 0
5 The Frog Is a Deadly Weapon 0
6 Eat, Drink, and Be Dead 0
7 Beautiful Dreamer: Part 1 0
8 Beautiful Dreamer: Part 2 0
9 The Ray Is for Killing 0
10 The Preying Mantis 0
11 The Hunters and the Hunted 0
12 Deadline for Death 0
13 The Secret of the Sally Bell 0
14 Freeway to Death 0
15 May the Best Man Lose 0
16 Seek, Stalk, and Destroy 0
17 Corpse of the Year: Part 1 0
18 Corpse of the Year: Part 2 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesAmerican Pie 2 mistake pictureCharmed mistakesThe Phantom of the Opera endingForrest Gump questionsMiracle triviaShrek quotesThe Truman Show plotBruce Willis movies & TV shows15 biggest mistakes in TitanicDunkirk mistake video


"Give 'Em Enough Rope": Reid's rear view mirror, missing in all the medium shots (processed in-studio with an obvious rear-screen projection), mysteriously reappears in full shot when his Chrysler pulls into the car shop.



According to his creators, Britt Reid is a descendant of the Lone Ranger's nephew, Dan Reid. Apparently the "masked man syndrome" ran in the family.