George Lopez
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally3
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2Curious George0
3Happy Birthdays0
4Max's Big Adventure0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Who's Your Daddy?0
2Token of Unappreciation0
3The Show Dyslexic0
4Halloween Cheer0
5The Unnatural0
6No Free Launch0
7The Wedding Dance0
8Love Bites0
9Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Honey0
11Meet the Cuban Parents0
12This Old Casa1
13Super Bowl0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.