Black Books

Black Books (2000)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Cooking the Books0
2Manny's First Day0
3The Grapes of Wrath1
4The Blackout0
5The Big Lock-Out0
6He's Leaving Home0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Entertainer0
3The Fixer1
5Hello Sun1
6Nice Change0
Season 3
Season 3 generally0
1Manny Come Home3
2Elephants and Hens0
3Moo-ma and Moo-pa0
4A Little Flutter0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.