Lizzie McGuire
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Rumors 7
2 Picture Day 3
3 When Moms Attack 3
4 Pool Party (aka Pilot) 10
5 I've Got Rhythmic 5
6 Jack of All Trades 7
7 Aaron Carter's Coming to Town (aka Here Comes Aaron Carter) 5
8 Misadventures in Babysitting 4
9 Election 3
10 I Do, I Don't 3
11 Bad Girl McGuire 0
12 Between a Rock and a Bra Place 0
13 Come Fly with Me 4
14 Random Acts of Miranda 1
15 Lizzie's Nightmares 0
16 Obsession 2
17 Sibling Bonds 6
18 Rated Aargh 7
Lizzie McGuire mistake picture

Rumors - S1-E1

Continuity mistake: When Lizzie attempts to confess to Kate in the hallway she is wearing a red and white shirt with no bag. However in one shot from behind, you can see that there is a blue bag strap over her left shoulder. This is the same blue bag she can be seen wearing in later scenes. (01:01:15)

Hamster Premium member

More mistakes in Lizzie McGuire

Jo McGuire: Well, I can't speak for Lanny.
Sam McGuire: Somebody's got to.

More quotes from Lizzie McGuire

Rated Aargh - S1-E18

Trivia: When Lizzie, Miranda and Gordo are discussing movies and talking about seeing the R-rated movie, Miranda says "I can't stand watching another movie about a talking pig!" Lalaine, who plays Miranda, provided additional voices for both Babe and Babe: Pig in the City.

Hamster Premium member

More trivia for Lizzie McGuire

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.