Step By Step

Step By Step (1991)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 (pilot) 0
2 The Dance 1
3 Rules of the House 0
4 First Anniversary 0
5 Frank & Son 0
6 Pulling Together 0
7 Yo-Yo's Wedding 0
8 Just for Kicks 0
9 Into the Woods 0
10 Mixed Messages 0
11 A Day in the Life 1
12 The New Car 0
13 Getting Organized 0
14 Home Alone 0
15 Drive, He Said 0
16 Bully for Mark 0
17 The Boys in the Band 1
18 School Daze 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthStar Wars mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesThe Vanishing endingLilo & Stitch questionsHot Fuzz triviaSuper Troopers quotesAvatar plotJim Carrey movies & TV showsBillion-dollar movie mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video
More for Step By Step


Cody Lambert: Woah! A Canadian penny! Now I can buy bubble gum! That is, if I go to Canadia.



Carol and Frank leave for a romantic weekend and Dana begins to tutor Rich for a test in English Literature. When Frank and Carol return on Sunday Rich has not only studied for the test but also TAKEN the test and gotten the results back. How is that possible over a weekend?



All of Rich and Dana's kids (in Dana's vision of their future) are named after their parents, save for one who Rich calls Ross.