Samurai Jack

Samurai Jack (2001)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 I (The Beginning) 0
2 II (The Samurai called Jack) 2
3 III (The First Fight) 0
4 IV (Jack, the Woolies, and the Chritchellites) 0
5 VII (Jack and the Three Blind Archers) 0
6 V (Jack in Space) 0
7 IX (Jack Under the Sea) 0
8 VIII (Jack vs. Mad Jack) 0
9 XI (Jack and the Scotsman) 0
10 X (Jack and the Lava Monster) 0
11 VI (Jack and the Warrior Woman) 0
12 XII (Jack and the Gangsters) 0
13 XIII (Aku's Fairy Tales) 0
14 XIV (Jack Learns to 'Jump Good') 0
15 XV (Jack Tales) 0
16 XVI (Jack and the Smackback) 0
17 XVII (Jack and the Scotsman, Part 2) 0
18 XVIII (Jack and the Ultra-robots) 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthForrest Gump mistakesSmokey and the Bandit mistake pictureThe Big Bang Theory mistakesWhen A Stranger Calls endingLilo & Stitch questionsSex and the City triviaSuper Troopers quotesAvatar plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesGladiator mistake video
More for Samurai Jack


Aku: Long ago in a distant land, I, Aku, the shape shifting master of darkness, unleashed an unspeakable evil. But a foolish samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in time, and flung him into the future where my evil is law. Now the fool seeks to return to the past and undo the future that is Aku.



When Jack cuts the flying car's hood off, he slashes it vertically, but it is cut horizontally.



Some of the dogs working at the mine look like ones from "2 Stupid Dogs".