Ellen (1994)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Add something
Show generally 3
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 0
2 The Anchor 0
3 A Kiss is Still A Kiss 0
4 The Class Reunion 0
5 The Promotion 0
6 The Hand That Robs the Cradle 0
7 The Go-Between 0
8 The Houseguest 0
9 The Refrigerator 0
10 The Soft Touch 0
11 The Boyfriend Stealer 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 The Dentist 0
2 Saint Ellen 1
3 The Thirty-Minute Man 0
4 The Note 0
5 The Fix-Up 0
6 So Funny 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJurassic Park mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureFriends mistakesMan on Fire endingMamma Mia! questionsSex and the City triviaStep Brothers quotesShrek plotMel Blanc movies & TV showsThe 15 biggest mistakes in The Wizard of OzCommando mistake video


Just shortly after Ellen lets Paige in, when Ellen stands at the counter, Paige mentions handcuffs, and then Ellen's boyfriend comes out. As the camera pans to the right, you first see a streak of light in the middle and as the camera continues to move four or five stage lights can be seen. This can be seen on the season 2 DVD set very clearly.