Mortal Kombat: Conquest
Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Warrior Eternal (1) 2
2 Warrior Eternal (2) 0
3 Cold Reality 0
4 Immortal Kombat 0
5 The Essence 0
6 Noob Saibot 1
7 Debt of the Dragon 0
8 Undying Dream 0
9 Quan Chi 0
10 Unholy Alliance 0
11 Thicker Than Blood 0
12 Shadow of a Doubt 0
13 Twisted Truth 0
14 The Festival of Death 0
15 The Serpent and the Ice 0
16 Kreeya 0
17 The Master 0
18 In Kold Blood 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthJaws mistakesJurassic Park mistake pictureThe Andy Griffith Show mistakesMan on Fire endingThe Shining questionsStargate SG-1 triviaRed Dwarf quotesTitanic plotMel Blanc movies & TV shows25 biggest mistakes in classic Disney moviesStar Wars mistake video


When Kung Lao and Shang Tsung are preparing to fight each other at the tournament, watch Shao Kahn. He gets up off his throne, then it cuts to wide shot and he's sitting down again. Then it shows him standing up again only to go back to sitting down a fraction of a second later.



Chris Casamassa is the only person in the series to return as the same character (Scorpion) he played in the film.