Dragnet 1967

Dragnet 1967 (1967)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The LSD Story0
2The Big Explosion0
3The Kidnapping1
4The Interrogation0
5The Masked Bandits0
6The Bank Examiner Swindle0
7The Hammer0
8The Candy Store Robberies0
9The Fur Job0
10The Jade Story0
11The Shooting0
12The Hit-and-Run Driver0
13The Bookie0
14The Subscription Racket0
15The Gun0
16The Big Kids0
17The Bullet0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.