A Series of Unfortunate Events
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally1
1The Bad Beginning: Part One2
2The Bad Beginning: Part Two1
3The Reptile Room: Part One0
4The Reptile Room: Part Two2
5The Wide Window: Part One1
6The Wide Window: Part Two1
7The Miserable Mill: Part One0
8The Miserable Mill: Part Two0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1The Austere Academy: Part One0
2The Austere Academy: Part Two0
3The Ersatz Elevator: Part One0
4The Ersatz Elevator: Part Two0
5The Vile Village: Part One0
6The Vile Village: Part Two0
7The Hostile Hospital: Part One0
8The Hostile Hospital: Part Two0
9The Carnivorous Carnival: Part One0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.