Ink Master

Ink Master (2012)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Fresh Meat0
2Botched Heat Tattoo0
3Pasties and a Camel Toe0
4Ink Disaster Piece0
5Game On0
6Permanent Mistakes0
7Picture Imperfect0
8Ink Master Revealed0
9Ink Master Revealed0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Tattooing the Dead0
2Semi Nude 9110
3The 80 Year Old Virgin0
4Tattoo Her What?0
5Trick or Freak0
6Half Naked and Fully Loaded0
7Star Wars Forever0
8Holy Ink0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.