Flipper (1964)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1300 Feet Below0
2The Red Hot Car0
3S.O.S Dolphin0
4The Gulf Between1
5City Boy0
6Dolphin for Sale0
7Not Necessarily Gospel0
8Countdown for Flipper0
9Mr. Marvello0
10My Brother Flipper0
11The Second Time Around0
12Lady and the Dolphin: Part 10
13Lady and the Dolphin: Part 20
15The Misanthrope0
16Flipper's Bank Account0
18The Day of the Shark0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.