Iron Man: Armored Adventures
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Iron Forged in Fire: Part One46
2Iron Forged in Fire: Part Two0
3Secrets and Lies0
4Cold War0
6Iron Man vs. the Crimson Dynamo0
8Field Trip0
9Ancient History 1010
10Ready, A.I.M., Fire0
12Seeing Red0
13Hide and Seek0
14Man and Iron Man0
15Panther's Prey0
16Fun with Lasers0
17Chasing Ghosts0
18Pepper, Interrupted0
Iron Man: Armored Adventures mistake picture

Iron Forged in Fire: Part One - S1-E1

Continuity mistake: When Tony and Rhodey are talking to the guard, trying to get into Stark International, there is a shot showing a woman walking away from them in a black skirt. A couple of shots later, the woman has disappeared and instead a couple is walking towards them holding hands. (00:07:20)

Quantom X Premium member
More mistakes in Iron Man: Armored Adventures

Iron Forged in Fire: Part One - S1-E1

Math Professor: What you’re looking at here is widely thought to be the hardest math equation in the world, and has yet to be solved. What we are doing today is far less difficult, and...
Tony Stark: Sir? 42.

Quantom X Premium member
More quotes from Iron Man: Armored Adventures

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.