Dallas (2012)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Changing of the Guard0
2Hedging Your Bets0
3The Price You Pay0
4The Last Hurrah0
5Truth and Consequences0
6The Enemy of My Enemy0
7Collateral Damage0
8No Good Deed0
9Family Business0
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Battle Lines0
2Venomous Creatures0
3Sins of the Father0
4False Confessions0
5Trial and Error0
6Blame Game0
7The Furious and the Fast0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.