Lassie (1954)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 10
Season 10 generally0
1Lassie and the Bird Watch0
2The Agreement0
3Lassie to the Rescue0
5A Time for Giving0
6Three Alarm0
7The Treasure: Part 10
8The Treasure: Part 20
9Lassie and the Winged Enemy0
10High Tension0
11Lassie's Gift of Love: Part 10
12Lassie's Gift of Love: Part 20
13Day of Darkness0
14Horse Thief0
15Her Master's Voice0
16A Challenge for Lassie0
17The Disappearance: Part 10
18The Disappearance: Part 20

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.