Bat Masterson

Bat Masterson (1958)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Double Showdown0
2Two Graves for Swan Valley0
3Dynamite Blows Two Ways0
4Stampede at Tent City0
5The Fighter0
6Bear Bait0
7A Noose Fits Anybody0
8Dude's Folly0
9The Treasure of Worry Hill0
10Cheyenne Club0
11General Sherman's March Through Dodge City0
12Trail Pirate0
13Double Trouble in Trinidad0
14Election Day0
15One Bullet from Broken Bow0
16A Personal Matter0
17License to Cheat0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.