The Odd Couple

The Odd Couple (1970)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Laundry Orgy0
2The Fight of the Felix0
3Felix Gets Sick0
4The Jury Story0
5The Breakup0
6Oscar's Ulcer0
7I Do, I Don't0
8Oscar, the Model0
9The Big Brothers0
10It's All Over Now, Baby Bird0
11Felix Is Missing0
12Scrooge Gets an Oscar1
13The Blackout0
14They Use Horse Radish, Don't They0
15The Hideaway0
16Lovers Don't Make House Calls0
17Engrave Trouble0
18Bunny Is Missing Down by the Lake0

The New Car - S4-E6

Audio problem: When Felix and Oscar are driving around looking for a parking space, Oscar says "let's sell the car." Felix then begins talking but no audio is heard, then an overdub of him saying "Are you crazy?" which doesn't match his lips.

More mistakes in The Odd Couple

Felix Unger: Everyone thinks I'm a hypochondriac. It makes me sick.

More quotes from The Odd Couple

Trivia: Oscar's wife Blanche was played by Brett Somers, Klugman's own wife.

More trivia for The Odd Couple

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.