Kickin' It

Kickin' It (2011)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1Wasabi Warriors1
2Fat Chance0
3Dummy Dancing1
4Dojo Day Afternoon0
5Swords and Magic1
6Road to Wasabi0
7All the Wrong Moves0
8Ricky Weaver0
9Wax on Wax off0
10The Commercial0
11Kung Fu Cop0
12Boo Gi Nights0
13Clash of the Titans0
14Badge of Honor0
15The Great Escape0
16Dude Where's My Sword0
17Breaking Board0
18Reality Fights0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.