Show generally 2
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Pilot 1
2 The Bird Scene 0
3 Stage Fighting 2
4 The Birthweek Song 0
5 Jade Dumps Beck 1
6 Tori the Zombie 2
7 Robarazzi 0
8 Survival of the Hottest 1
9 Wi-Fi in the Sky 0
10 Beck's Big Break 0
11 The Great Ping Pong Scam 2
12 Cat's New Boyfriend 0
13 Freak the Freak Out- Part 1 1
14 Freak the Freak Out- Part 2 1
15 Rex Dies 0
16 The Diddly-Bops 1
17 Wok Star 0
18 The Wood 2

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something

Most popular pages

Best movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthMamma Mia! mistakesPretty Woman mistake pictureThe King of Queens mistakesChernobyl Diaries endingMan on Fire questionsJaws triviaThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring quotesAvatar plotJim Carrey movies & TV shows25 mistakes you never noticed in great moviesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake video


In this episode all the students say Hollywood Arts has never had a prom before. But in the first episode, 'Pilot', Rex says to Cat after she runs out to tell Tori, Robbie, Andre and him that Sikowitz wants them to come back into the classroom, "Just like you wanted a date to the prom last year."



Tori is on her laptop in the plane while sitting next to Trina. When she goes onto her video chat profile, there is a list of usernames of people online. One name is DanWarp, which is the website name of the show's creator, Dan Schneider.