Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1A Rose for Lotta0
2Death on Sun Mountain0
3The Newcomers0
4The Paiute War0
5Enter Mark Twain0
6The Julia Bulette Story0
7The Saga of Annie O'Toole0
8The Phillip Diedesheimer Story0
9Mr. Henry Comstock0
10The Magnificent Adah0
11The Truckee Strip0
12The Hanging Posse0
14The Sisters0
15The Last Hunt0
16El Toro Grande0
17The Outcast0
18A House Divided0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.