I Spy

I Spy (1965)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1So Long, Patrick Henry1
2A Cup of Kindness0
3Carry Me Back to Old Tsing-Tao3
5Dragon's Teeth0
6The Loser1
7Danny Was a Million Laughs0
8The Time of the Knife1
9No Exchange on Damaged Merchandise1
11Weight of the World0
12Three Hours on a Sunday Night0
13Tigers of Heaven0
14Affair in T'Sien Cha0
15The Tiger0
16The Barter1
17Always Say Goodbye0
18Court of the Lion0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.