Jonathan Creek

Jonathan Creek (1997)

Episode list

(1 vote)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Wrestler's Tomb1
2Jack in the Box1
3The Reconstituted Corpse0
4No Trace of Tracy1
5The House of Monkeys3
Season 2
Season 2 generally0
1Danse Macabre1
2Time Waits for Norman0
3The Scented Room1
4The Problem at Gallow's Gate, Part One0
5The Problem at Gallow's Gate, Part Two0
6Mother Redcap0
7Black Canary1
Season 3
Season 3 generally0
1The Curious Tale of Mr Spearfish0
2The Eyes of Tiresias0
3The Omega Man1
4Ghost's Forge0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.