Jeeves & Wooster

Jeeves & Wooster (1990)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Starring: Hugh Laurie, Stephen Fry

Genres: Comedy

Add something
Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 In Court After the Boat Race (or, Jeeves' Arrival) 0
2 Bertie Is in Love (or, Golf Tournament) 0
3 The Village Sports Day at Twing (or, the Gambling Event) 0
4 How Does Gussie Woo Madeline? (or, Hunger Strike) 0
5 Will Anatole Return to Brinkley Court? (or, the Matchmaker) 0
Season 2
Season 2 generally 0
1 The Silver Jug (or Jeeves Saves the Cow Creamer) 0
2 The Bassetts' Fancy Dress Ball (or, A Plan for Gussie) 0
3 The Con (or, Pearls Mean Tears) 0
4 Chuffy (or, Jeeves in the Country) 0
5 The Mysterious Stranger (or, Kidnapped) 0
6 Wooster with a Wife (or, Jeeves the Matchmaker) 0
Season 3
Season 3 generally 0
1 Safety in New York (or, Bertie Sets Sail) 1
2 Bertie Ensures Bicky Can Continue to Live in Manhattan (or, the Full House) 0
3 Cyril and the Broadway Musical (or, Introduction on Broadway) 0
4 Bertie Takes Gussie's Place at Deverill Hall (or, Right Ho! Jeeves) 0
5 Sir Watkyn Bassett's Memoirs (or, Hot Off the Press) 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.