Four Kings

Four Kings (2006)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2One Night Stand Off0
3Chest, Mate0
4Tale Of The Tape0
5The Elephant In The Room0
6Follow The Money0
7Black Widow's Lair0

Bobby: Chest.

More quotes from Four Kings

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Check out the mistake & trivia books, on Kindle and in paperback.