Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C.

Gomer Pyle, U.S.M.C. (1964)

Episode list

(2 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally1
1Gomer Overcomes the Obstacle Course0
2Guest in the Barracks1
3Private Ralph Skunk0
4Captain Ironpants0
5Gomer Learns a Bully0
6Pay Day0
7Nobody Loves a Sergeant0
8Gomer and the Dragon Lady1
9Survival of the Fattest0
10A Date for the Colonel's Daughter1
11They Shall Not Pass0
12Sergeant Carter, Marine Baby Sitter0
13The Case of the Marine Bandit0
14Sergeant of the Week1
15Grandpa Pyle's Good Luck Charm0
16Dance, Marine, Dance0
17Sergeant Carter's Farewell to His Troops0
18The Feuding Pyles0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.