Maude (1972)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 0
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 Maude's Problem (a.k.a.) Maude and the Psychiatrist 0
2 Doctor, Doctor 0
3 Maude Meets Florida 0
4 Like Mother, Like Daughter 0
5 Maude and the Radical 0
6 The Ticket 0
7 Love and Marriage 0
8 Flashback 0
9 Maude's Dilemma (1) 0
10 Maude's Dilemma (2) 0
11 Maude's Reunion 0
12 The Grass Story 0
13 The Slumlord 0
14 The Convention 0
15 Walter's 50th Birthday 0
16 Maude and the Medical Profession 0
17 Arthur Moves In 0
18 Florida's Problem 0

You may like...

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Add something
Buy the booksMost popular pagesBest movie mistakesBest mistake picturesBest comedy movie quotesMovies with the most mistakesNew this monthThe Wizard of Oz mistakesPirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl mistake pictureThe Big Bang Theory mistakesNon-Stop endingFriends questionsDeadpool 2 triviaThe Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring quotesThe Island plotJim Carrey movies & TV showsThe 20 biggest Friends mistake picturesApocalypse Now mistake video
More for Maude


Dr. Arthur Harmon: No offense Maudie, but I wouldn't touch you with a ten-foot pole.
Maude Findlay: No offense Arthur, but that's the only way you'd ever touch me.



Towards the end of the episode, Maude makes Walter breakfast and lists some things she will get done around the house. One is to paint the kitchen chairs. She spray paints the chair with Walter in it - the amount of spray paint on Walter's jacket changes thoughout the scene, especially when Maude is on the phone turning down a job.