The Tick

The Tick (2001)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally1
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
2The Funeral0
4The License0
5Arthur Needs Space (a.k.a. Arthur Needs His Space)0
6The Big Leagues0
7The Tick Vs. Justice0
8Arthur, Interrupted0
9The Terror1

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.