Love Hina

Love Hina (2000)

Episode list

(0 votes)

Show generally 1
Season 1
Season 1 generally 0
1 All-Girls Dorm with Outdoor Bath: Hot Spring 0
2 The Hinata's New Resident Shinobu: Arrow Signs 0
3 Kendo Girl In Love?: Swordplay 0
4 The Tokyo U Promise From 15 Years Ago: Diary 0
5 Wow, a Trip to Kyoto! Exciting 0
6 Keitaro's First Kiss is with...? Journey 0
7 First Date, Keitaro's True Feelings: Nowadays 0
8 Kendo Girl and the Legend of the Dragon Palace: Is This a Dream? 0
9 The Case of the Missing Hinata Apartment Money: A Mystery 0
10 Who Is the Beautiful Women Wandering in the Moonlight? Transformation 0
11 The Idol Shooting for Tokyo U is a Prep School Student: Sing 0
12 Changing After the Wedding? Swordmaster Motoko's Sunday Best: Feminine 0
13 The First Kiss Tastes Like Lemon? Marshmallow? Adult 0
14 Naru's Crush Is Now a Tokyo U Professor: Turning Into Love? 0
15 I Love You! Romantic Confession Inside a Cave: Tall Tale 0
16 Monkey Performance at the Seaside Teahouse Hinata: A Kiss? 0
17 Mesmerized by Naru on the Haunted Island! Something's Fishy! 0
18 Girls Dressed in Yukata for the Summer Festival: Let's! 0

Join the mailing list

Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.