Emerald City
Episode Title Mistakes
Show generally0
Season 1
Season 1 generally0
1The Beast Forever0
2Prison of the Abject0
3Mistress - New - Mistress0
4Science and Magic0
5Everybody Lies0
6Beautiful Wickedness0
7They Came First0
8Lions in Winter0
9The Villain That's Become0
10No Place Like Home0

Join the mailing list

Separate from membership, this is to get updates about mistakes in recent releases. Addresses are not passed on to any third party, and are used solely for direct communication from this site. You can unsubscribe at any time.